Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Front Office Staff

Principal:
Nicole Huelsman
nhuelsman@madeiracityschools.org

Assistant Principal:
Gretchen Bloomstrom
gbloomstrom@madeiracityschools.org

Administrative Assistants:
Eloise Miskimens
emiskimens@madeiracityschools.org
Maureen VanSkaik
mvanskaik@madeiracityschools.org

Nurse:
Madison Ehler
mehler@madeiracityschools.org

Counseling

Counselor:
Julia Cabral
jcabral@madeiracityschools.org

CCHMC Therapist:
Nicole Snyder
nsnyder@madeiracityschools.org

Psychologist:
Rosemary Becher
rbecher@madeiracityschools.org

Fifth Grade

Jami Couzins - Language Arts
jcouzins@madeiracityschools.org
Jen Yun - Language Arts
jyun@madeiracityschools.org
Roxanne Hurley - Math
rhurley@madeiracityschools.org
Christy Wanstrath - Science
cwanstrath@madeiracityschools.org
Amy Friedman - Social Studies
afriedman@madeiracityschools.org
Cary Zerbian - Intervention Specialist
czerbian@madeiracityschools.org

Sixth Grade


Kara Foley - Language Arts
kfoley@madeiracityschools.org
Connor Higgins - Language Arts
chiggins@madeiracityschools.org
Stephanie Geiger - Math
sgeiger@madeiracityschools.org
Natalie Wildfong - Science
nwildfong@madeiracityschools.org
Brandon Opichka - Social Studies
bopichka@madeiracityschools.org
Rebecca Durkee - Intervention Specialist
rdurkee@madeiracityschools.org

Seventh Grade

Erin Beers - Language Arts
ebeers@madeiracityschools.org
Lindsey Isaacs - Language Arts
lisaacs@madeiracityschools.org
Erin Maly - Math
emaly@madeiracityschools.org
Kelly Flick - Science
kflick@madeiracityschools.org
Amy Hugentobler - Social Studies
ahugentobler@madeiracityschools.org
Abigail Judd - Intervention Specialist
ajudd@madeiracityschools.org

Eighth Grade

Mary Christoff - Language Arts
mchristoff@madeiracityschools.org
Kathleen Margraf - Language Arts
kmargraf@madeiracityschools.org
Jim Hertenstein - Math
jhertenstein@madeiracityschools.org
Kirby Slater - Science
kslater@madeiracityschools.org
Clark Eads - Social Studies
ceads@madeiracityschools.org
Rick Rockwell - Health & Fitness
rrockwell@madeiracityschools.org
Sarah Germano - Intervention Specialist
sgermano@madeiracityschools.org

Specials

Art:
Liz Rossi-Riel
erossi-riel@madeiracityschools.org

Gifted:
Tracy Alley
talley@madeiracityschools.org

Media Center:
Carolyn Brewer
cbrewer@madeiracityschools.org

Music:
Ryan Ervin - Band Director
rervin@madeiracityschools.org
Lori Adams - Assistant Band Director
ladams@madeiracityschools.org
Mari Cisney - Choir Director
mcisney@madeiracityschools.org

Occupational Therapist:
Elena Krikorian
ekrikorian@madeiracityschools.org

 

Physical Education & Wellness:
Jill Dunn
jdunn@madeiracityschools.org
Mike Shafer
mshafer@madeiracityschools.org

Physical Therapist:
Melissa O'Cull
mocull@madeiratcityschools.org

Speech:
Taylor Engel
tengel@madeiracityschools.org

STEM:
Christa Hager
chager@madeiracityschools.org

Technology:
Laura Halonen
lhalonen@madeiracityschools.org

Intervention


Megan Lowe
mlowe@madeiracityschools.org
Maggie Sibilia
msibilia@madeiracityschools.org